General Terms and Conditions
for Online Trading - Pavati GmbH

1.         Scope of application

1.1 These General Terms and Conditions apply to all orders placed by customers via the online shop of Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, CH - 8157 Dielsdorf, hereinafter referred to as Pavati GmbH.

1.2 With the confirmed order these General Terms and Conditions are accepted by the customer.

2.         Offer and contract conclusion

2.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order.

2.2  By clicking the button (Order) the customer places a binding order for all products listed on the order page.

2.3 Immediately after receipt of the order, Pavati GmbH shall confirm the order via email. The purchase contract is concluded immediately in the case of non-physical goods, and by delivery in the case of physical goods.

3.         Prices and shipping costs

3.1 The prices stated on the product page are inclusive statutory value added tax for end consumers and exclusive statutory value added tax for dealers (dealer login). All prices do not include other price components (shipping costs, packaging) and are quoted in Swiss francs (CHF). The exact shipping costs are displayed to the customer and dealer during the order process.

3.2 No further taxes or costs incur (with the exception of customs duties for deliveries abroad).

3.3 The provider reserves the right to change prices at any time. For customers, the prices published on the website on the order date apply.

4.         Terms of delivery

4.1 The delivery of physical goods takes place within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

4.2 Unless otherwise stated in the offer, the delivery time for Switzerland and Liechtenstein is 1 to 2 working days. If a longer delivery period is necessary, the customer will be informed at the latest after expiry of this period. If no information is provided, the customer is entitled to waive delivery.

4.3 In case not all ordered products are on stock, Pavati GmbH shall be entitled to make partial deliveries.

4.4 If the delivery of goods fails due to the fault of the customer despite three delivery attempts, Pavati GmbH may withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be refunded immediately.

5.         Terms of payment

5.1 Payment for customers in Switzerland and Liechtenstein shall be made either by invoice or via one of the specified payment service providers such as credit cards, PayPal or
PostFinance.

5.2  For payment by invoice, the payment period shall be 10 days. Pavati GmbH shall be entitled to charge the defaulting customer for its expenses in the dunning process. We reserve the right to take legal steps to enforce the debt.

5.3 When paying by credit card, PostFinance or Paypal, the customer's account is debited at the time the order is placed. In the event of a possible rejection of payment, the customer is automatically in default.

5.4 A set-off with not recognised or not legally established counterclaims of the customer is excluded.

5.5 The customer may only exercise a right of retention if the claims are based on the same contractual relationship.

6.         Retention of title

The goods remain the property of Pavati GmbH until full payment has been made. Prior to transfer of ownership, using, pledging, transfer by way of security, processing or transformation is not permitted without the consent of Pavati GmbH.

7.         Right of revocation

7.1 Consumers have the right to withdraw from the contract within 14 days of receipt of the goods. The revocation must be sent to Pavati GmbH in writing via email (info@pavati.ch) or letter. The date of dispatch of the revocation is decisive for compliance with the deadline. A reason for the revocation is not necessary. The declaration of revocation is to be addressed to:

Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, CH - 8157 Dielsdorf or to info@pavati.ch

7.2 The exercise of the right of revocation leads to the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction, according to which the services received within the scope of the purchase contract must be refunded. The consumer must return the goods received with the original packaging and unused to Pavati GmbH within 14 days of declaration of revocation. The costs for the return shipment shall be borne by the consumer.

7.3 Upon receipt of the goods, the purchase price, if already paid, will be refunded to the consumer immediately. We reserve the right to deduct the purchase price to be refunded for possible damage to the goods. No deduction shall be made if the loss in value is due to a handling of the goods necessary to determine their nature, condition and functional capability. Pavati GmbH may refuse repayment until it has received the goods back.

7.4 The right of revocation is excluded for the following points:

  • Product individualisations that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the customer
  • Services which have already been fully provided or the execution of which has already begun

8.         Warranty

8.1 Pavati GmbH warrants that the goods correspond to the assured characteristics, have no defects that impair their value or suitability for the intended use and comply with the prescribed services and specifications. Pavati GmbH reserves the right to remedy an existing defect in the sense of subsequent improvement or replacement delivery.

8.2 The buyer has to inspect the delivered goods as quickly as possible and report any defects immediately to our customer service: info@pavati.ch

8.3 If subsequent improvement or delivery fails, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract. This does not apply to insignificant defects. A right of the customer to reduction is excluded.

9.         Contract duration, authorisations and cancellation of subscriptions

Subscriptions are concluded for a certain period of time. Normally this period is 12 months. Each subscription entitles one person, unless otherwise agreed, to unrestricted use during the term of the contract. Before the subscription expires, the customer receives an invoice for the extension of the contract for the same period. Pavati GmbH must be notified in writing of any termination within 30 days of this date. At the same time as the termination, the access authorisation expires.

10.         Passwords/secrecy        

In the case of products made available online, the customer undertakes to treat the access data provided for the system and the passwords set up for this purpose as strictly confidential and with utmost care. Pavati GmbH reserves the right to terminate the right of use immediately if multiple use of access data of an individual authorised person is discovered.

11.         Copyright

The content and structure of the products published by Pavati GmbH and the entire internet offering are protected by copyright. The use of contributions and working aids for the customer's own use is permitted, but full or partial commercial distribution requires the explicit consent of Pavati GmbH.

12.         Liability

Pavati GmbH excludes liability for slightly negligent breaches of contract. The same applies to breaches of contract by auxiliary persons and substitutes. Pavati GmbH assumes no responsibility for errors that are not within its area of responsibility, in particular for operators of telecommunications services, the hosting provider or other third-party service providers.

13.         Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The contractual relations between the customer and Pavati GmbH are subject to Swiss substantive law to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11stApril 1980. The ordinary courts of Zurich shall have jurisdiction over any disputes arising from these contractual relations.

14.         Information concerning data protection

Please take a look at our Privacy Policy.

15.         Final provisions

If parts of these General Terms and Conditions should be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The ineffective provisions shall be replaced analogously by the relevant statutory provisions.

 

Regensberg, 10.10.2018

Nous utilisons des cookie

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis: Déclaration de confidentialité sur la protection de données.

Conditions générales pour la vente
de produits en ligne – Pavati GmbH

1.         Champ d’application

1.1 Les présentes Conditions générales s’appliquent pour toutes les commandes que les clients effectuent sur la boutique en ligne de la Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, 8157 Dielsdorf, ci-après dénommée Pavati GmbH.

1.2 Les présentes Conditions générales sont réputées acceptées par l’auteur de la commande une fois la commande validée.

2.         Offre et conclusion du contrat

2.1 La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne représente uniquement une invitation à la commande et ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante.

2.2 En cliquant sur le bouton (commande), le client s’engage à effectuer l’achat de tous les produits listés sur la page de commande.

2.3 La Pavati GmbH confirme la commande par courriel immédiatement à sa réception. Le contrat de vente prend immédiatement effet pour les marchandises non-physiques, et pour les marchandises physiques, à leur livraison.

3.         Prix et coûts d’expédition

3.1 Les prix mentionnés sur la page produits s’entendent TVA inclus pour le consommateur, pour le revendeur autorisée (avec login) hors TVA. Les prix mentionnés sont hors autres composantes du prix (frais de port, d’emballage) et en francs suisses (CHF). Les frais d’expédition concrets sont précisés au client lors du processus de commande.

3.2 Aucun autre impôt et aucun autre coût ne s’ajoute (excepté les frais de douanes en cas de livraison à l’étranger).

3.3 Le prestataire se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment. Les prix applicables vis-à-vis du client sont les prix publiés sur le site à la date de commande.

4.         Conditions de livraison

4.1 La livraison de marchandises physiques a lieu en Suisse et le Liechtenstein.

4.2 Le délai de livraison est de 1 à 2 jours pour la Suisse et le Liechtenstein, sauf indication contraire lors de l’offre. Au cas où le délai de livraison serait nécessairement prolongé, le client en sera informé au plus tard après expiration dudit délai. En cas contraire, le client est en droit de renoncer à la livraison.

4.3 Au cas où certains des produits commandés ne seraient pas disponibles, la Pavati GmbH est autorisée à effectuer des livraisons partielles.

4.4 Au cas où la remise de la marchandise aurait échouée pour une raison imputable au client, ce à l’issue de trois tentatives de livraison, la Pavati GmbH pourra se rétracter. Le cas échéant, les paiements effectués seront immédiatement remboursés.

5.         Conditions de paiement

5.1 Pour les clients en Suisse et le Liechtenstein, le paiement s’effectue, au choix, contre facture ou par les autres mode de paiement indiquée comme carte de crédit, PayPal ou PostFinance.

5.2 En cas de paiement contre facture, le délai de paiement est de 10 jours. La Pavati GmbH est habilitée à facturer au client débiteur les frais qui découlent d’une mise en demeure. Elle se réserve le droit d’entamer des poursuites juridiques.

5.3 En cas de paiement par carte de crédit, PayPal ou Post Finance, le compte du client sera débité à la date de la commande. En cas de rejet du paiement, le client prend retard de paiement immédiatement.

5.4 Toute compensation avec des contre-prétentions du client non reconnues ou n’ayant pas force de la chose jugée est exclue.

5.5 Le client ne peut faire valoir un droit de rétention que si les prétentions reposent sur le même rapport contractuel.

6.            Clause de réserve de propriété

La marchandise reste la propriété de la Pavati GmbH jusqu’à son paiement intégral. Toute mise en gage, cession à titre de sûreté, transformation ou modification ne peut avoir lieu avant le transfert de propriété sans l’autorisation de la Pavati GmbH.

7.         Droit de rétractation

7.1 Les consommateurs ont le droit de se rétracter dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de la marchandise. La déclaration de rétractation doit être notifiée à la Pavati GmbH par écrit par courriel (info@pavati.ch) ou par courrier postal. La date d’envoi de la déclaration de rétractation fait foi pour le respect du délai. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’indiquer les motifs de la rétractation. Ladite déclaration doit être adressée à:

Pavati GmbH, Schulstrasse 6, CH – 8157 Dielsdorf ou à info@pavati.ch

7.2 L’exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne la transformation du contrat de vente en une rédhibition, en vertu de quoi les prestations reçues dans le cadre du contrat devront être restituées. Le consommateur est tenu de renvoyer à la Pavati GmbH les marchandises reçues dans leur emballage d’origine dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la déclaration de rétractation adressée à la Pavati GmbH. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du consommateur.

7.3 Le prix de vente, dès lors qu’il a été acquitté, sera immédiatement remboursé au consommateur à réception de la marchandise, ce sous réserve d’une déduction sur le prix à rembourser en cas de dommages affectant la marchandise ou d’usure excessive. Une déduction n’a pas lieu lorsque la perte de valeur est due à une manipulation nécessaire visant à constater la nature, la qualité et le bon état de fonctionnement de la marchandise. La Pavati GmbH est en droit de refuser le remboursement jusqu’à la restitution des marchandises ou jusqu’à ce que le consommateur produise la preuve que la marchandise a été renvoyée, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.

7.4 Le droit de rétractation est exclu dans les cas suivants:

  • solutions d’entreprises individuelles / individualisation de produit qui sont manifestement adaptées aux besoins du client
  • prestations de service qui ont d’ores et déjà été fournies en intégralité ou dont la mise en forme a déjà débuté.

8.         Garantie et responsabilité

8.1 La Pavati GmbH garantit que la marchandise est conforme aux qualités promises, n’est pas entachée d’un vice affectant sa valeur ou sa conformité à l’usage prévu et qu’elle correspond aux prestations et spécifications prévues. La Pavati GmbH se réserve le droit de procéder à l’élimination du défaut ou à une livraison de marchandise non viciée aux fins de réparation ou de livraison de remplacement.

8.2 Le consommateur est tenu de procéder à la vérification de la marchandise livrée le plus rapidement possible et de signaler immédiatement les défauts. Notre service client est disponible sous info@pavati.ch.

8.3 Au cas où l’élimination du défaut ou la livraison de remplacement échouerait, le client est en droit de révoquer le contrat. Ceci ne s’applique pas en cas de défauts négligeables. Tout droit de minoration est exclu pour le client.

9.         Durée du contrat, droits d’utilisation et résiliation d‘abonnement

Les abonnements sont conclus pour une durée déterminée. En règle générale, la durée d’abonnement est 12 mois. Chaque abonnement donne droit à l’utilisation libre, sauf accord contraire, pendant la durée du contrat. Le client recevra une facture pour la reconduction du contrat d’une durée équivalente avant l’expiration de l’abonnement. La résiliation devra s’effectuée par écrit vis-à-vis de la Pavati GmbH dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de cette date. L’autorisation d’accès expire à la date de résiliation.

10.         Mots de passe / confidentialité

Le client s’engage à traiter les produits disponibles en ligne, les données d’accès au système fournies ainsi que les mots de passe créés de manière strictement confidentielle et avec le plus grand soin. La Pavati GmbH réserve le droit de mettre immédiatement fin à l’autorisation d’accès en cas de constatation d’utilisation multiple des données d’accès.

11.         Droit d’auteur / copyright

Le contenu et la structure des produits diffusés par la Pavati GmbH ainsi que l’ensemble de l’offre internet sont protégés par des droits d’auteur. L’utilisation d’articles et d’outils de travail en vue d’un usage personnel de la part du client est autorisée, toutefois leur diffusion commerciale complète ou partielle requiert l’autorisation expresse de la Pavati GmbH.

12.         Responsabilité

La responsabilité de la Pavati GmbH est exclue pour les violations de contrat dues à une négligence légère. Ceci s’applique également aux violations de contrats qui sont le fait d’auxiliaires et de substituts. La responsabilité de la Pavati GmbH n’est pas engagée pour les erreurs qui ne lui sont pas imputables, qui interviennent notamment au niveau des opérateurs de télécommunication, du serveur ou de tout autre tiers prestataire.

13.         Lieu de juridiction et droit applicable

Les relations contractuelles existant entre le client et la Pavati GmbH sont soumises au droit matériel suisse, à l’exclusion des dispositions de la Convention des Nations Unies du 11 avril 1980 sur la vente internationale des marchandises. Le tribunal ordinaire de Zurich est compétent pour les litiges découlant du présent contrat.

14.         Déclaration de protection des donées        

            Priez de consultez notre déclaration de protection des données.

15.         Dispositions finales

Au cas où certaines dispositions des présentes conditions générales s’avéreraient sans effet, la validité des autres dispositions n’en sera pas affectée. Les dispositions sans effet seront remplacées par les dispositions légales analogues.

 

Regensberg, 10.10.2018