General Terms and Conditions
for Online Trading - Pavati GmbH

1.         Scope of application

1.1 These General Terms and Conditions apply to all orders placed by customers via the online shop of Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, CH - 8157 Dielsdorf, hereinafter referred to as Pavati GmbH.

1.2 With the confirmed order these General Terms and Conditions are accepted by the customer.

2.         Offer and contract conclusion

2.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order.

2.2  By clicking the button (Order) the customer places a binding order for all products listed on the order page.

2.3 Immediately after receipt of the order, Pavati GmbH shall confirm the order via email. The purchase contract is concluded immediately in the case of non-physical goods, and by delivery in the case of physical goods.

3.         Prices and shipping costs

3.1 The prices stated on the product page are inclusive statutory value added tax for end consumers and exclusive statutory value added tax for dealers (dealer login). All prices do not include other price components (shipping costs, packaging) and are quoted in Swiss francs (CHF). The exact shipping costs are displayed to the customer and dealer during the order process.

3.2 No further taxes or costs incur (with the exception of customs duties for deliveries abroad).

3.3 The provider reserves the right to change prices at any time. For customers, the prices published on the website on the order date apply.

4.         Terms of delivery

4.1 The delivery of physical goods takes place within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

4.2 Unless otherwise stated in the offer, the delivery time for Switzerland and Liechtenstein is 1 to 2 working days. If a longer delivery period is necessary, the customer will be informed at the latest after expiry of this period. If no information is provided, the customer is entitled to waive delivery.

4.3 In case not all ordered products are on stock, Pavati GmbH shall be entitled to make partial deliveries.

4.4 If the delivery of goods fails due to the fault of the customer despite three delivery attempts, Pavati GmbH may withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be refunded immediately.

5.         Terms of payment

5.1 Payment for customers in Switzerland and Liechtenstein shall be made either by invoice or via one of the specified payment service providers such as credit cards, PayPal or
PostFinance.

5.2  For payment by invoice, the payment period shall be 10 days. Pavati GmbH shall be entitled to charge the defaulting customer for its expenses in the dunning process. We reserve the right to take legal steps to enforce the debt.

5.3 When paying by credit card, PostFinance or Paypal, the customer's account is debited at the time the order is placed. In the event of a possible rejection of payment, the customer is automatically in default.

5.4 A set-off with not recognised or not legally established counterclaims of the customer is excluded.

5.5 The customer may only exercise a right of retention if the claims are based on the same contractual relationship.

6.         Retention of title

The goods remain the property of Pavati GmbH until full payment has been made. Prior to transfer of ownership, using, pledging, transfer by way of security, processing or transformation is not permitted without the consent of Pavati GmbH.

7.         Right of revocation

7.1 Consumers have the right to withdraw from the contract within 14 days of receipt of the goods. The revocation must be sent to Pavati GmbH in writing via email (info@pavati.ch) or letter. The date of dispatch of the revocation is decisive for compliance with the deadline. A reason for the revocation is not necessary. The declaration of revocation is to be addressed to:

Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, CH - 8157 Dielsdorf or to info@pavati.ch

7.2 The exercise of the right of revocation leads to the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction, according to which the services received within the scope of the purchase contract must be refunded. The consumer must return the goods received with the original packaging and unused to Pavati GmbH within 14 days of declaration of revocation. The costs for the return shipment shall be borne by the consumer.

7.3 Upon receipt of the goods, the purchase price, if already paid, will be refunded to the consumer immediately. We reserve the right to deduct the purchase price to be refunded for possible damage to the goods. No deduction shall be made if the loss in value is due to a handling of the goods necessary to determine their nature, condition and functional capability. Pavati GmbH may refuse repayment until it has received the goods back.

7.4 The right of revocation is excluded for the following points:

  • Product individualisations that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the customer
  • Services which have already been fully provided or the execution of which has already begun

8.         Warranty

8.1 Pavati GmbH warrants that the goods correspond to the assured characteristics, have no defects that impair their value or suitability for the intended use and comply with the prescribed services and specifications. Pavati GmbH reserves the right to remedy an existing defect in the sense of subsequent improvement or replacement delivery.

8.2 The buyer has to inspect the delivered goods as quickly as possible and report any defects immediately to our customer service: info@pavati.ch

8.3 If subsequent improvement or delivery fails, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract. This does not apply to insignificant defects. A right of the customer to reduction is excluded.

9.         Contract duration, authorisations and cancellation of subscriptions

Subscriptions are concluded for a certain period of time. Normally this period is 12 months. Each subscription entitles one person, unless otherwise agreed, to unrestricted use during the term of the contract. Before the subscription expires, the customer receives an invoice for the extension of the contract for the same period. Pavati GmbH must be notified in writing of any termination within 30 days of this date. At the same time as the termination, the access authorisation expires.

10.         Passwords/secrecy        

In the case of products made available online, the customer undertakes to treat the access data provided for the system and the passwords set up for this purpose as strictly confidential and with utmost care. Pavati GmbH reserves the right to terminate the right of use immediately if multiple use of access data of an individual authorised person is discovered.

11.         Copyright

The content and structure of the products published by Pavati GmbH and the entire internet offering are protected by copyright. The use of contributions and working aids for the customer's own use is permitted, but full or partial commercial distribution requires the explicit consent of Pavati GmbH.

12.         Liability

Pavati GmbH excludes liability for slightly negligent breaches of contract. The same applies to breaches of contract by auxiliary persons and substitutes. Pavati GmbH assumes no responsibility for errors that are not within its area of responsibility, in particular for operators of telecommunications services, the hosting provider or other third-party service providers.

13.         Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The contractual relations between the customer and Pavati GmbH are subject to Swiss substantive law to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11stApril 1980. The ordinary courts of Zurich shall have jurisdiction over any disputes arising from these contractual relations.

14.         Information concerning data protection

Please take a look at our Privacy Policy.

15.         Final provisions

If parts of these General Terms and Conditions should be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The ineffective provisions shall be replaced analogously by the relevant statutory provisions.

 

Regensberg, 10.10.2018

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
für den Onlinehandel - Pavati GmbH - www.myequa.ch

  1. Geltungsbereich

1.1 Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die Kunden über den Online-Shop der Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, CH - 8157 Dielsdorf, nachfolgend Pavati GmbH genannt, tätigen.

1.2 Mit der bestätigten Bestellung gelten diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als vom Besteller akzeptiert.

  1. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

2.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar.

2.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons (Bestellen) gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung aller auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Produkte ab.

2.3 Unmittelbar nach Erhalt der Bestellung bestätigt Pavati GmbH die Bestellung per E-Mail. Der Kaufvertrag kommt bei nicht physischen Waren sofort zustande, bei physischen Waren durch deren Auslieferung.

  1. Preise und Versandkosten

3.1 Die auf der Produktseite genannten Preise sind bei Endkonsumenten inklusive, bei Händlern (Händler Login) exklusiv gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Alle Preise sind exklusive sonstige Preisbestandteile (Porto, Verpackung) und verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken (CHF). Die genauen Versandkosten werden dem Kunden und Händler im Bestellprozess angezeigt.

3.2 Weitere Steuern und Kosten fallen (mit Ausnahme von Zöllen bei Lieferungen ins Ausland) nicht an.

3.3 Der Anbieter behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Für die Kunden gelten die am Bestelldatum auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Preise.

  1. Lieferbedingungen

4.1 Die Lieferung physischer Waren erfolgt innerhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

4.2 Die Lieferzeit beträgt, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein 1 bis 2 Werktage. Ist eine längere Lieferfrist notwendig, wird der Kunde spätestens nach Ablauf dieser Zeit informiert. Sollte keine Information erfolgen, ist der Kunde berechtigt, auf die Lieferung zu verzichten.

4.3 Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, ist die Pavati GmbH zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

4.4 Sollte die Zustellung der Ware durch Verschulden des Kunden trotz dreimaligem Auslieferungsversuchs scheitern, kann die Pavati GmbH vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Gegebenenfalls geleistete Zahlungen werden unverzüglich zurückerstattet.

  1. Zahlungsbedingungen

5.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt für Kunden in der Schweiz und in Liechtenstein wahlweise per Rechnung oder über einen der angegebenen Zahlungsdienstleister wie Kreditkarten, PayPal oder PostFinance.

5.2 Bei der Zahlung per Rechnung beträgt die Zahlungsfrist 10 Tage. Die Pavati GmbH ist berechtigt, ihre Aufwendungen im Mahnwesen an den säumigen Kunden weiter zu verrechnen. Betreibungsrechtliche Schritte bleiben vorbehalten.

5.3 Bei der Zahlung per Kreditkarte, PostFinance oder Paypal erfolgt die Belastung des Kontos des Kunden zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Bei einer allfälligen Rückweisung der Bezahlung gerät der Kunde automatisch in Verzug.

5.4 Eine Verrechnung mit nicht anerkannten oder nicht rechtskräftig festgestellten Gegenforderungen des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.

5.5 Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruhen.

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung im Eigentum der Pavati GmbH. Vor Übergang des Eigentums ist eine Nutzung, Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne Zustimmung der Pavati GmbH nicht gestattet.

  1. Widerrufsrecht

7.1 Konsumenten haben das Recht, die Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware zu widerrufen. Der Widerruf ist der Pavati GmbH schriftlich per E-Mail (info@pavati.ch) oder Brief zuzustellen. Für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt der Absendung des Widerrufs massgebend. Eine Begründung des Widerrufs ist nicht erforderlich. Die Widerrufserklärung ist zu richten an:

Pavati GmbH, Früeblistrasse 3a, CH – 8157 Dielsdorf oder an info@pavati.ch

7.2 Die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts führt zur Umwandlung des Kaufvertrags in ein Rückabwicklungsverhältnis, wonach die im Rahmen des Kaufvertrags empfangenen Leistungen zurück erstattet werden müssen. Der Konsument muss die erhaltenen Waren mit der Originalverpackung und ungebraucht innert 14 Tagen nach Erklärung des Widerrufs an die Pavati GmbH zurücksenden. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägt der Konsument.

7.3 Nach Eingang der Ware wird der Kaufpreis, sofern bereits bezahlt, dem Konsumenten umgehend zurückerstattet. Vorbehalten bleibt ein Abzug des zu erstattenden Kaufpreises für mögliche Beschädigungen der Ware. Kein Abzug erfolgt, wenn der Wertverlust auf einen zur Feststellung der Art, Beschaffenheit und Funktionstüchtigkeit der Ware notwendigen Umgang mit ihr zurückzuführen ist. Die Pavati GmbH kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis sie die Waren zurückerhalten hat.

7.4 Das Widerrufsrecht ist ausgeschlossen für folgende Punkte:

  • Produkt Individualisierungen, die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten werden
  • Dienstleistungen, die bereits vollständig erbracht wurden oder deren Ausführung bereits begonnen hat
  1. Gewährleistung

8.1 Pavati GmbH gewährt, dass die Ware den zugesicherten Eigenschaften entspricht, keine ihren Wert oder Tauglichkeit zum vorausgesetzten Gebrauch beeinträchtigende Mängel hat sowie den vorgeschriebenen Leistungen und Spezifikationen entspricht. Pavati GmbH behält sich vor, im Sinne einer Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung, einen bestehenden Mangel zu beseitigen.

8.2 Der Käufer hat die gelieferte Ware so rasch wie möglich zu prüfen und Mängel sofort zu melden an unseren Kundendienst: info@pavati.ch

8.3 Schlagen Nachbesserung oder Nachlieferung fehl, ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Dies gilt nicht für unerhebliche Mängel. Ein Recht des Kunden auf Minderung ist ausgeschlossen.

  1. Vertragsdauer, Berechtigungen und Kündigung bei Abonnementen

Abonnemente werden auf eine bestimmte Dauer abgeschlossen. Im Normalfall beträgt diese Dauer 12 Monate. Jedes Abonnement berechtigt eine Person, falls nicht anders vereinbart, zur uneingeschränkten Nutzung während der Laufzeit des Vertrags. Vor Ablauf des Abonnements erhält der Kunde eine Rechnung für die Verlängerung des Vertrages um den gleichen Zeitraum. Eine Kündigung ist der Pavati GmbH innert 30 Tagen ab diesem Zeitpunkt schriftlich mitzuteilen. Gleichzeitig mit der Kündigung erlischt die Zugriffsberechtigung.

  1. Passwörter / Geheimhaltung

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich bei online zur Verfügung gestellten Produkten, die überlassenen Zugangsdaten zum System sowie dazu eingerichtete Passwörter streng vertraulich und mit äusserster Sorgfalt zu behandeln. Die Pavati GmbH behält sich vor, bei Entdecken der multiplen Benutzung von Zugangsdaten eines Einzelberechtigten, die Nutzungsberechtigung unverzüglich zu beenden.

  1. Urheberrecht / Copyright

Inhalt und Struktur der durch die Pavati GmbH publizierten Produkte und das gesamte Internetangebot sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung von Beiträgen und Arbeitshilfen zum Eigengebrauch durch den Kunden ist gestattet, jedoch bedarf eine vollständige oder teilweise kommerzielle Verbreitung der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung der Pavati GmbH.

  1. Haftung

Die Pavati GmbH schliesst die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Vertragsverletzungen aus. Gleiches gilt für Vertragsverletzungen von Hilfspersonen und Substituten. Die Pavati GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Fehler, die nicht in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich, namentlich bei Betreibern von Telekommunikationsdiensten, dem Hosting Provider oder sonstigen Drittdienstleistern liegen.

  1. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Die Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen dem Kunden und der Pavati GmbH unterstehen dem materiellen schweizerischen Recht unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980. Für aus diesen Vertragsbeziehungen resultierende Streitigkeiten ist das ordentliche Gericht in Zürich zuständig.

  1. Datenschutzbelehrung

Bitte konsultieren Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmung.

  1. Schlussbestimmungen

Falls Teile dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein sollten, wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen treten sinngemäss die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

 

Dielsdorf, 10.10.2018